The Better Man Project ™

I will dare to be great.

Look me in the eyes. What can you see? Can you see the fire in my heart? Can you see the passion for what I believe in, behind the smile, the tears, the blood, the pain, the happiness?

Can you see me? Can you see me for who I am?


I will not let myself end where I started.

I am committed to change, to taking chances, to facing fear.

 I am committed to my hearts desires.

I am committed to love.

I will break walls, destroy obstacles, and fight for what I believe in.

I do not fear the unknown any longer.

I do not fear the future. I do not fear this moment.I am ready


“Our deepest fear is not that we are inadequate, our deepest fear is that we are powerful beyond measure.”

“This kid is going to be the best kid in the…

View original post 334 more words

Leave a Reply

